BRABU TDC Part-I UG Arts Provisional Result 2016

By | 2016/10/24

brabu tdc results 2016, brabu tdc part 1 results 2016, brabu tdc ug arts results 2016, brabu tdc arts provisional results 2016, brabu tdc provisional results 2016

Bheem Rao Ambedkar Bihar University ( BRABU), Muzaffarpur  has announced the BRABU TDC Part I  provisional result for all Undergraduate courses  of Science, Arts and Commerce for the award of Honors and General Degree. Thus candidates who appeared for this BRABU Part I exam can check their provisional result at official website. Declaration of BRABU Part I UG Exam Provisional Result 2016 has made the candidates relax who were keenly searching for Part I provisional result at every website.

BRABU TDC Part I Provisional Result 2016

BRABU has uploaded the part I provisional result 2016 on its official website, aspirants who participated for UG part I exam conducted by Bihar BRABU University can check their result as college wise. Recently Bihar University has organized the BRABU TDC part I Exam for under graduate, all candidates who were studying in BRABU part I has appeared for this exam. After exam finishes every candidate was eager to know their score and performance in the exam so that they were searching for the result, now all candidates can download their part I provisional result 2015 at the official website. Now BRABU Part I Provisional Result 2015 is available on official website of Bihar University.

BRABU Part I Result 2016 Graduation (TDC) : Arts,Commerce & Science

  • Akshayawat College, Mahua
  • A.B. S. College, Lalganj
  • Patepur Samata College, jandaha
  • Siyawati Lalmuni Kuldeep Degree College, Krishnawara,
  • P. Verma College, Narkatiyaganj
  • D. R.C.R.D.B.J Roy Degree College,Sathiauta, Lalganj
  • R. K. G. College
  • M. College,Hajipur
  • R. A. P. College, Barachakiya, Motihari
  • N. S. College
  • N. S. College, Motihari
  • N. S. College, Hajipur
  • L. K. College
  • RDS College Muz
  • Rameshwar College Muz
  • Rajdeo Roy Degree College,
  • Ram Sharan Roy Degree College
  • Raja Ram Sah Degree College, Raxaul
  • Rajdeo Roy Lalmuni Degree College, Chehra kalan
  • Kiratpur Rajaram, Bhagwanpur
  • R.P.S.College,Chakeyaj Mahanar
  • S. S. Sc. College, Sitamarhi
  • S. S. Mahila College, Sitamarhi
  • S. S. College, Chochaha
  • P. S. College, Jaitpur
  • N. College, Hajipur
  • L. S. Y. Degree College
  • L. S. Y. College, Bettiah
  • C. Collge, Sakra
  • B. S. College, Kutubpur Kothi, Hajipur
  • B. Ray College, Hajipur
  • B. B. M. College Muz
  • Pt. Y. Karjee College, Bagahi-Khrona
  • Pt. Ujjwal Kumar Mishra College, Hajipur
  • U. S. T. M. College, Bagha
  • U. P. College, Motihari
  • R. R. D. College, Barganiya
  • Niteshwar Singh College, Sarmastpur
  • Niteshwar College Muz
  • N. Collge, Singhara
  • MDDM College Muz
  • Mahabir Upadhyay Memorial Degree College, Dhaka
  • S. S. G. College, Areraj, Motihari
  • S. College, Motihari
  • P. S. Sc. College Muz
  • J. K. College, Bettiah
  • S. K. B. College Muz
  • Lalganj College, Lalganj
  • N. College, Bhagwanpur
  • C. T. C. College, Raxual, Motihari
  • Jeewach College, Motipur
  • S. College, Chandauli
  • L.N.D. College, Motihari
  • P. Shahi Degree College
  • LS College Muz
  • Islamiya Degree College, Kanti
  • B. S. D. College, Bakuchi
  • B. Chokhani College
  • Dr. S. K. S. W. College, Motihari
  • L. N. M. College, Gorashan, Motihari
  • N. T. College Muz
  • Jay Murat Roy College, Patepur
  • L. N. M. College, Nawahi Sursand
  • L. College, Hajipur
  • Indal Singh Ram Janki Degree College, Parihar
  • M. H. P. College, Bagha
  • G P S College of Commerce
  • Dr. R. M. L. S. College Muz
  • Dr. J. Mishra College
  • Dr. Ganesh Ray Degree College
  • N. College, Sahebganj
  • C. College, HajipurC.F.D.E.
  • Din Dayal Upadhyay College, Bairagania
  • R. K. College, Hajipur
  • Din Dayal Upadhyay College, Bairagania
  • Dr. J. Mishra College
  • N. College, Sahebganj
  • M. D. College, Dayalpur
  • Akshayawat College,Mahua
  • P. S. College, Desari
  • B. N. College, Bettiah
  • A.B. S. College, Lalganj
  • Dr. Ganesh Ray Degree College
  • C. College, Hajipur
  • C.F.D.E. C. R. K. College, Hajipur
  • P. S. College, Desari
  • M. D. College, Dayalpur
  • B. N. College, Bettiah

Share this Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *